Shop
  • TIMER
  • TIPS
  • CHECK ACCESS

RESTOCK TIME: 7pm Eastern // 4pm Pacific // 5pm Mountain

To see what is dropping, please visit the Restock Preview

  • Use a desktop
  • Use a FAST internet connection (wired connection if possible)
  • Use Google Autofill (google it if you don't know what it is)
  • MOST IMPORTANT: Go to the Restock Preview and try to pick out multiple kicks you'd be interested in. If you have a list, you can go for the top shoe on your list first, then the second, third, etc.
  • The very top shoes (Obsidian UNC 1s, Free Kicks, Off Whites, Jordan 1s, Yeezys) will go very fast. They will draw the most attention and people will spend there first few minutes trying to check those out. While people are going for those, you can be going for other pairs. If you go for other pairs, you will have a MUCH higher chance of securing your pair.
  • Don't use a bot, we will know, your order will be canceled.
  • Keep an eye on our Instagram story, we will post updates on there. Almost weekly we have to cancel orders due to people breaking rules. We will post rerelease information on our story.

If you have already paid your subscription fee, please do the following to double check your access:


  1. Login to your account. If you are getting an error when logging into your account, please register your email herewith the email you paid for your subscription with.
  2. Once logged in, add a product to cart.
  3. Visit your cart, if you can see your cart, you have full access.
  4. If you have subscribed and cannot see your cart, please shoot us an email at info@kicksonabudget.com or a text at 512-563-9363
If you have not subscribed yet, you can get access here

PREVIOUS 1 4 5 6